Royal Troon School of Golf

Friday 11 May 2018

 

Club Professional Kieron Stevenson and his team will be delivering both informative and fun coaching sessions to junior golfers of all abilities at Royal Troon Golf Club this summer/autumn. The summer camps and autumn term-time coaching follow the recent success of the taster sessions which saw our professional team provide free lessons in chipping and putting to over 2500 local school kids.

 

Summer Camps

Monday 9 July 2018 - Friday 13 July 2018: 9:00 - 11:00 (10 hours coaching)

Monday 23 July 2018 - Friday 27 July 2018: 9:00 - 11:00 (10 hours coaching)

Monday 13 August 2018 - Friday 17 August 2018: 9:00 - 11:00 (10 hours coaching)

£75.00 per camp

 

Autumn Term Time Coaching

Monday Group Monday 20 August 2018 - Monday 8 October 2018 (Inc): 16:00 - 17:00 (8 hours coaching)

Thursday Group Thursday 23 August 2018 - Thursday 11 October 2018 (Inc): 16:00 - 17:00 (8 hours coaching)

£60.00 for 8 hours

 

Location: Royal Troon Practice Area. Equipment provided if required. Spaces are limited so please book early to avoid dissapointment.

 

Tel: 01292 310063 or email: professional@royaltroon.com

 

 

Royal Troon Golf Club, Friday 11 May 2018

News Archive