Green Fees

SUMMARY OF GREEN FEES 2018

 

Monday 16 April until Thursday 4 October 2018

 

The Old Course (Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays) 

£250.00 per golfer.

£185.00 per PGA Member.

 

The Portland Course (Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays)

£85.00 per golfer

£50.00 per PGA Member.

£40.00 if booked in conjunction with the Old Course

 

TEE TIMES

 

The Old Course (Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays)

Mon 16 April until Thu 16 August: 9.00am to 10.30am and 2.30pm to 4.00pm

Mon 20 August until Thu 6 September: 9.00am to 10.30am and 2.00pm to 3.30pm

Mon 10 September until Thu 13 September: 9.00am to 10.30am and 2.00pm to 3.00pm

Mon 17 September until Thu 20 September: 9.00am to 10.30am and 2.00pm to 2.30pm

Mon 24 September until Thu 4 October: 9.00am to 10.30am

 

The Portland Course (Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays)

Mon 16 April until Thu 4 October: 9.00am to 10.30am

 

(Please note there is a 2.5% handling charge when paying by Credit Card)

Full payment is required within 7 days from date of booking to confirm a tee-time. Non-payment by the due date could result in the reservation being cancelled. Our booking cancellation policy can be viewed here.

Closure Dates

Thursday 20 April 2017 (Helen Holm Scottish Women's Open Championship)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (Helen Holm Scottish Women's Open Championship)

 

Please Note

Please note lunch is not included within the green fee rate but can be purchased in the clubhouse on the day.